The Elections Committee is most fondly known as the “Integrity Capital of the SGA,” and that’s a title that we take seriously. With the Leadership of our Chairman, Mr. Perry Katahali Washington, we are fully committed to ensuring that the student government association and class council leadership are all men elected by the student body in the most integrous manner possible.

Our Committee is as follows:

Perry Katahali Washington, Chairman

Eric G. Stokes, Vice-Chairman

William McChriston, Chief-of-Staff

Julian C. Gaines, Director of Election Logistics

Mduduzi Hlatshwayo, Ballot/Voting Chairman

Kerrington Munson, Debates Chairman

Kevin Flagg, Publicity Chairman

Ramon James, Junior Liaison

Grant Green, Sophomore Liaison

Jemel Harris-Green, Sophomore Liaison

Nashawn Chery, Freshman Liaison




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s